previous arrow
previous arrow
next arrow
next arrow
Slider

Ellen Waters, Director of Development

Ellen is passionate about human rights and has built her career in fundraising and management to support this. Before joining Doctors of the World in 2016, she worked in national and international non-governmental organisations, raising money in over 20 countries. She has a BA in Fine Art and a PG Cert in Charity Fundraising and Marketing.

Lucy Jones, Director of Programmes

Lucy is passionate about achieving access to healthcare for all and has worked at Doctors of the World leading the programmes team and policy and advocacy work since 2013. Before joining us she spent 8 years in the NHS including managing large hospital departments and commissioning community services. She has a BSc in Politics and Sociology and an MSc in Healthcare Leadership and Management.

(Lucy works Monday to Thursday)

Pete Aldridge, Philanthropy Manager

Contact: paldridge@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

Ella Johnson, UK Policy and Advocacy Officer

Contact: ejohnson@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

Jennie Corbett, UK Policy and Advocacy Officer

Contact: jcorbett@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

Anna Miller, UK Policy and Advocacy Manager

Contact: amiller@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

Phil Murwill, UK Programme Manager (Services)

Contact: pmurwill@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk 

Mark Mansi, Finance

Contact: nmansi@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

Martina Villa, Communication Executive

Contact: mvilla@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

x

With your support, Doctors of the World will make sure nobody suffers or dies due to lack of access to healthcare.