Leigh Daynes portrait.

Leigh Daynes, Executive Director
LDaynes@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk 0207 167 5789


Finance

Malcolm Lloyd portrait

Malcolm Lloyd, Head of Finance
MLloyd@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk 0207 167 5789

Nahum Muwowo, Finance Manager
NMuwowo@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk 


UK work

Lucy Jones portrait.

Lucy Jones, Head of UK Programme
LJones@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk 0207 167 5789
(Lucy works Monday to Thursday)

Phil Murwill, UK Programme Manager (Services)
PMurwill@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk 
(Contact Phil about anything related to our clinic)

Anna Miller, UK Programme Policy and Advocacy Manager
AMiller@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

Amy Kimbangi, UK Programme Manager (Development)
AKimbangi@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk 

Bernadette de Jager, Brighton Clinic Lead
BdJager@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk 07511 664 415 

Deman Le Deaut, Women’s and Children’s Service Coordinator
Deman@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk


International work

Gareth Walker, Head of International Programmes
GWalker@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk 0203 535 7721

Lucy Coley, International Programme Officer
LColey@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk 

Fabiola D'Amico, Institutional Grants Officer
FDamico@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk 0203 871 5320


Fundraising

Ellen Waters portrait.

Ellen Waters, Head of Fundraising
EWaters@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk 0207 167 5789

Valentina Torresan, Fundraising Manager
VTorresan@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

Richard Matthews, Fundraising Coordinator
RMatthews@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk
(Contact Richard for any supporter and fundraising event queries)


Communications

Nick Harvey portrait.

Nick Harvey, Head of Communications 
nharvey@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk 0203 535 7956
(out of office hours +44(0)7565 944042)

Shyamantha Asokan, Communications Officer
SAsokan@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk 0203 535 7957


General

Claire Lubert portrait

Claire Lubert, Programme Staff and Volunteer Manager
CLubert@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk 0203 535 7960
(Contact Claire about jobs or volunteering opportunities)

Nathalie Trepel, Programme Staff and Volunteer Officer
NTrepel@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

For general enquiries, please call the main office line: 0207 167 5789