Staff contacts

Who’s who at Doctors of the World UK

Leigh Daynes, Executive Director

Contact Leigh: ldaynes@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

Nick Harvey, Communications Manager

Contact Nick for any media enquiries: nharvey@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk (out of office hours +44(0)7565 944042)

Gareth Walker, International Programme Manager

Contact Gareth about DOTW UK’s international programmes: gwalker@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

Kim Harper, International Programme Officer

Contact Kim: kharper@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

Claire Lubert, Programme Coordinator

Contact Claire about jobs or volunteering opportunities: clubert@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

Nathalie TrepelProgramme Support Officer

Contact Nathalie: ntrepel@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

Tom McKenzie, Business Development and Innovation Manager

Contact Tom if you are interested in a partnership with Doctors of the World: tmckenzie@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

Jennie Gillions, Trusts and Fundraising Manager

Contact Jennie for any queries regarding trusts and foundations funding: jgillions@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

Fabiola D'AmicoInstitutional Grants Officer

Contact Fabiola: fdamico@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

Richard Matthews, Fundraising Coordinator

Contact Richard for any supporter and fundraising event queries: rmatthews@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

Lucy Jones, UK Programme Manager

Contact Lucy about anything related to the management and development of our UK programme: ljones@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

Phil Murwill, UK Programme Officer

Contact Phil about advocacy, outreach and anything related to our clinic: pmurwill@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

Anna MillerProject Lead - Right to Care

Contact Anna: amiller@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

Clare Shortall, Refugee Health Lead

Contact Clare about anything related to our family clinic: cshortall@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

Amy Kimbangi, UK Programme Development and Support Officer

Contact Amy: akimbangi@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

Malcolm Lloyd, Head of Finance

Contact Malcolm: mlloyd@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

Nahum Muwowo, Finance Manager

Contact Nahum: nmuwowo@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

 

All of the above can also be contacted through our main office line +44 (0)20 7167 5789